LIVE Web Broadcast: 25th FAI World Aerobatic Championships

Aug 18, 2009 No Comments by
The countdown to the LIVE broadcast of the FAI 25th World Aerobatic Championships 2009 has begun with only 10 days left until the competition begins. The British home to motor sports, Silverstone Circuit will play host to the most prestigious competition on the air sports calendar from 20th to 29th August 2009.
You can watch all the action of the FINAL 2 days LIVE right here on Airsports.tv:
Friday 28th Aug:Saturday 29th Aug:
12.00 – 18:00 BST
04:00 – 10:00 PDT
07:00 – 13:00 EDT
13:00 – 17:00 BST
05:00 – 09:00 PDT
08:00 – 12:00 EDT
Great Britain/United Kingdom is one hour ahead of UTC during summer. Broadcast times are subject to change. Please check back for FINAL broadcast times closer to the event. BST IS 5 HOURS AHEAD OF U.S. EASTERN TIME.
Over 60 of the best pilots from around the world will be competing over British soil for the top title in air sports for the first time since 1986. Donít miss the action TUNE IN TO WATCH.

http://www.airsports.tv/worldaerobaticchampionshiplive.asp

Old - News

About the author

The author didnt add any Information to his profile yet
No Responses to “LIVE Web Broadcast: 25th FAI World Aerobatic Championships”
Copyright © 2014 Air Age Media. All rights reserved.